Judgement on the petition filed by AJAY MAKAN and ORS

Justice S. MURALIDHAR, J. VIBHU BAKHRU, J. have given judgement on 18th March 2019 on the petition filed by AJAY MAKEN & ORS.( W.P(C) 11616 ) IN THE HIGH COURT OF DELHI AT NEW DELHI . "IN THE HIGH COURT OF DELHI AT NEW DELHI Reserved on: 7th December, 2018 Decided on: 18th March, 2019 W.P.(C) 11616/2015, CM APPLs.31234/15, 3033/16 & 10640/17 Petitioners Through: Mr. Aman Panwar with Mr. S.Kumar, Mr. Mudit Gupta, Mr. Nitin Saluja and Mr. Sangam Kumar, Advocates for Petitioner No.1. Mr. Colin Gonsalves, Senior Advocate with Ms. Anupradha Singh, Advocate for Petitioner Nos.2 & 3. versus UNION OF INDIA & ORS. ..... Respondents Through: Ms. Pinky Anand, ASG with Mr. Jagjit Singh, Mr. Om Prakash Ms. Snigdha Mehra, Advocates for Railways. Mr. Kirtiman Singh, CGSC with Mr. Waize Ali Noor, Advocates for Union of India (MoUD) Mr. Sanjay Ghose, ASC, GNCTD. Mr. Ravinder Chauhan, Advocate for DUSIB. Mr. Sunil Fernandes, Standing Counsel for BSES/RPL with Mr. Aman Vidyarthi, Ms. Anju Thomas & Ms. Priyansha Indra, Advocates".